Shavuot Garden Party

Monday, May 17, 5:30pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, May 22, 10:00am to 12:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, May 23, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, May 29, 10:00am to 12:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, May 30, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, June 5, 10:00am to 12:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, June 6, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, June 12, 10:00am to 12:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, June 13, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, June 13, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, June 19, 10:00am to 12:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, May 15, 10:00am to 12:00pm

JGals: Superfood Sweets

Tuesday, May 11, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, May 9, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, May 8, 10:00am to 12:00pm

First Friday Israel Shabbat

Friday, May 7, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, May 2, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, April 25, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, April 18, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

JGals: Color Harmony

Sunday, March 14, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

The Kabbalah of You

Wednesday, March 10, 7:00pm to 7:30pm

First Friday Ark Shabbat

Thursday, March 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

The Kabbalah of You

Wednesday, March 3, 7:00pm to 7:30pm

Mask-erade Purim Drive-Thru

Thursday, February 25, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

The Kabbalah of You

Wednesday, February 24, 7:00pm to 7:30pm

JGals Hamantash Bake-off

Sunday, February 21, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

The Kabbalah of You

Wednesday, February 17, 7:00pm to 7:30pm

First Friday Swab Shabbat

Thursday, February 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm