Ghetto Harvard Hassid

Saturday, January 22, 8:00pm -

First Friday Shabbat

Friday, January 7, 7:30pm -

Flame: The Chanukah Experience

Saturday, December 4, 8:00pm -

Grand Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 2, 5:30pm -

JGals Menorahs & Martinis

Sunday, November 14, 7:30pm -

First Friday Fall Shabbat

Friday, November 5, 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Fire & Soul Havdalah

Saturday, October 30, 8:00pm -

Sukkah: A Night Out with JGrads + YPD

Saturday, September 25, 8:30pm to 10:30pm

Yom Kippur Services

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 7:45pm

Shofar + Tashlich in the Park

Tuesday, September 7, 8:30am to 5:30pm

Rosh Hashana Services

Monday, September 6, 7:00pm -

BLT: Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Sunday, September 5, 9:30am to 10:30am

Self-Love & the Secret of Rosh Hashana

Thursday, September 2, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

BLT: Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Sunday, August 29, 9:30am to 10:30am

Welcome Shabbat

Friday, August 27, 7:00pm -

Rooftop Summer Soiree

Wednesday, August 25, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BLT: Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Sunday, August 22, 9:30am to 10:30am

BLT: Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Sunday, August 15, 9:30am to 10:30am

BLT: Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Sunday, August 8, 9:30am to 10:30am

First Friday Shabbat

Friday, August 6, 7:30pm -

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, June 6, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, June 5, 10:00am to 12:00pm

First Friday Shabbat

Friday, June 4, 7:30pm -

The Backyard Shul

Saturday, May 29, 10:00am to 12:00pm

ChaBaBQ

Sunday, May 23, 5:00pm to 7:00pm